César Chávez Elementary School  Logo
About César Chávez Elementary
Staff Directory Teachers Webpage
CCE Library
Meals & Menus Applications
Students
Daily Schedule Calendar of Events Language Immersion Spanish Immersion Parents and Teachers (SIPAT)
Reading Science Program Math Technology

Staff Directory

Staff 2015 - 2016

 

Room

Name

Ext.

Email address

Principal

Office

Denise Beck

105

dbeck@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Office

Lynn Alvarez                     

101

lalvarez@djusd.net

 

Office

Daniela Loyola               

102

dloyola@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

1

Angie Velazquez

120

avelasquez@djusd.net

 

1

Erica Lara                          

120

elara@djusd.net

 

7

Agueda Gutierrez              

126

agutierrez@djusd.net

 

7

Alejandra Brown               

126

amayorga@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

1st Grade

15

Lynn Angelo                     

133

langelo@djusd.net

 

16

Rosa Ramírez                    

134

rgarciaramirez@djusd.net

 

17

Fiorella Mendoza              

135

fmendoza@djusd.net

 

18

Jeff Nelson                        

136

JNelson@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

2nd Grade

6

Elia Chavez

125

echavez@djusd.net

 

11

Ava Cruz

129

acruz@djusd.net

 

12

Mayra Ramos

130

mramos@djusd.net

 

13

Eva Dopico

131

edopico@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

3rd  Grade

2

Gigi Bugsch                      

121

gbugsch@djusd.net

 

3

Rachel McLemore             

122

rmclemore@djusd.net

 

4

Martha Rodriguez            

123

mrodriguez@djusd.net

 

5

Laurie Garibay                 

124

garibay@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

4th Grade

25

Rosie Aguilar            

140

raguilar@djusd.net

 

30

Claudia Carpenter             

145

ccarpenter@djusd.net

 

31

David Nieves                    

146

DNieves@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5th Grade

26

Jose Cortez                 

141

jcortez@djusd.net

 

32

Sara Caulfield                   

147

SCaulfield@djusd.net

 

34

Alejandra Hernandez        

149

ahernandezruiz@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

6th Grade

28

Maite Sureda 

143

msureda@djusd.net

 

29

Veronica Dunn   

144

vdunn@djusd.net

 

33

Tina Bastin

148

tbastin@djusd.net

Science 6th   Grade

               4th/5th Grade

21

27

Christina Cole

Kristie Dunbarr

139

142

ccole@djusd.net

kdunbarr@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Math

21

Dave Plaut

139

dplaut@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Nurse

21

Bobbie Avery

138

 

 

 

 

 

 

Psychologist

Annex

Michelle Sandoval

150

msandoval@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Speech

14

Zoila Lopez-Law

132

zlopezlaw@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Resource

9

Katie Williams/Alejandra G

128

khwilliams@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Reading

8

Kathy Roggenbuck

127

kroggenbuck@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

ELD

8

Ann Buggy

127

 

 

 

 

 

 

Library

22

Laura Rodarte

107

lrodarte@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Counselor

Annex

Melinda Coates

108

mcoates@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Music

6

Kim Cole

Veronica Tonus

125

kicole@djusd.net

vtonus@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

35

Silvana Cagnasia D’Alessandro

152

scagnasiadalessandro@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Kitchen

MPR

Rashda Malik

151

(530) 757-5389

 

 

 

 

 

Custodian AM

                   PM

 

Beatriz/Isiahs

Emma Villagomez

 

Walkie Talkies