César Chávez Elementary School  Logo
About César Chávez Elementary
Staff Directory Teachers Webpage
CCE Library
Applications Breakfast and Lunch Menus
Students
Daily Schedule Calendar of Events Language Immersion Spanish Immersion Parents and Teachers (SIPAT)
Reading Math Science Technology

Staff Directory

Staff 2015 - 2016

 

Room

Name

Ext.

Email address

Principal

Office

Veronica Dunn

105

vdunn@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Office

Lynn Alvarez                     

101

lalvarez@djusd.net

 

Office

Daniela Loyola               

102

dloyola@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

1

Angie Velazquez

120

avelasquez@djusd.net

 

1

Erica Lara                          

120

elara@djusd.net

 

7

Agueda Gutierrez              

126

agutierrez@djusd.net

 

7

Alejandra Brown               

126

amayorga@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

1st Grade

15

Lynn Angelo                     

133

langelo@djusd.net

 

16

Rosa Ramírez                    

134

rgarciaramirez@djusd.net

 

17

Fiorella Mendoza              

135

fmendoza@djusd.net

 

18

Jeff Nelson                        

136

JNelson@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

2nd Grade

6

Elia Chavez

125

echavez@djusd.net

 

11

Ava Cruz

129

acruz@djusd.net

 

12

Mayra Ramos

130

mramos@djusd.net

 

13

Eva Dopico

131

edopico@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

3rd  Grade

2

Gigi Bugsch                      

121

gbugsch@djusd.net

 

3

Rachel McLemore             

122

rmclemore@djusd.net

 

4

Martha Rodriguez            

123

mrodriguez@djusd.net

 

5

Laurie Garibay                 

124

lgaribay@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

4th Grade

25

            

140

 

 

30

             

145

 

 

31

David Nieves                    

146

DNieves@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5th Grade

26

             

141

 

 

32

Sara Caulfield                   

147

SCaulfield@djusd.net

 

34

Alejandra Hernandez        

149

ahernandezruiz@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

6th Grade

28

Maite Sureda 

143

msureda@djusd.net

 

29

David Plaut

144

dplaut@djusd.net

 

33

Tina Bastin

148

tbastin@djusd.net

Science 6th   Grade

               4th/5th Grade

21

27

 

Kristie Dunbarr

139

142

 

kdunbarr@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Math

21

 

139

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nurse

21

Bobbie Avery

138

bavery@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Psychologist

Annex

Michelle Sandoval

150

msandoval@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Speech

14

Zoila Lopez-Law

132

zlopezlaw@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Resource

9

Katie Williams/Alejandra G

128

khwilliams@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Reading

8

Kathy Roggenbuck

127

kroggenbuck@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

ELD

8

Ann Buggy

127

 

 

 

 

 

 

Library

22

Laura Rodarte

107

lrodarte@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Counselor

Annex

 

108

 

 

 

 

 

 

Music

6

Kim Cole

Veronica Tonus

125

kicole@djusd.net

vtonus@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Computer Lab

35

Silvana Cagnasia D’Alessandro

152

scagnasiadalessandro@djusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Kitchen

MPR

Rashda Malik

151

(530) 757-5389

 

 

 

 

 

Custodian AM

                   PM

 

Beatriz/Isiahs

Emma Villagomez

 

Walkie Talkies